Skip to main content

What happens when our 14-day trial ends?

4 views Updated 3 days, 2 hours ago

Your workspace data will be frozen but never deleted. To regain access and continue your workflow, a Tenant Admin simply needs to visit the Billing page and enter a valid payment method.

You can reactivate by subscribing to any paid plan within 30 days. After 30 days, data may be permanently deleted.

Was this answer helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!

Install WorkMA

Add to your home screen for quick access

Update Available

A new version of WorkMA is ready